BET CRYPTO
Game Reviews

eSport game reviews: tournaments, championship, gaming cup, esport training

Whether you're a casual gamer or a hardcore esport fan, we have reviews about the most promising games & esport teams. Get VIP insights on the newest releases, hottest trends, and most talked-about topics in the industry with cyber-sport.io. From well-established classics to the newest eSports, we have you covered.
Tips for DUO mode in CS:GO: Part 1
Tips for DUO mode in CS:GO: Part 1
You will not always have four good teammates with whom you can adequately adapt to the game. How often do you play together with your friend? In this article, you will learn about tactics, secrets, and playing matchups that will help you win. In this part, everything will take place on Mirage. You and a friend are playing together. Mirage. CT side. Check this out. For an easy explanation, let's call two players, Johnny and Tommy.
October 16, 2022
How can I barely escape herald?
Increasing MMR points will be relevant for a long time, probably until it is removed from Dota 2 or replaced by something else. Players will always wonder how to properly and effectively increase their MMR. If you want to play with good players, not noobs, and have an excellent rating. Try to do a few things, which I described below. If you set a goal - to raise solo MMR, then you need to know how the matchmaking rating system works: if you win, you get +30, if you don't, then -30 (sometimes more, sometimes less.) So, it turns out that you should win more often than lose, and then you should figure out what and how to do that.
October 15, 2022
CS:GO review: tips for beginners and newbies
CS:GO review: tips for beginners and newbies
October 15, 2022
Top bug-madness in Dota 2
No doubt, bugs, and errors affect the game quite a lot. For this reason, IT seniors release patches, regular technical reworks, and updates. Dota 2, especially Valve IT team, is no exception. Each new patch is usually accompanied by the appearance of new bugs, both ordinary cosmetic ones and ruining the entire game mechanic, that sometimes causes server crashes and other global problems. Sometimes such “mistakes” affect the match’s results, including the performance of E-sportsmen on the professional cyber scene.
October 15, 2022
Dota Plus - what is it, and is it pay-to-win?
Dota Plus - what is it, and is it pay-to-win?
October 15, 2022
Some Dota 2 features that you probably didn’t know
Some Dota 2 features that you probably didn’t know
October 15, 2022
Fish, pigeons, and other “Easter eggs” on CS:GO maps
Today we will talk about the unfinished secrets on different CS:GO maps. Such artifacts make the community players excited because they make the game more various and make users interact more with it. Read about more interesting CS:GO game surprises on our site.
October 15, 2022
Is there a hidden pool in Dota 2?
I think that all of you, dear readers, are good Dota 2 players, and you rarely come across the so-called “ruiners” or “deboosters”, which, with their actions, builds, indistinct moves, item builds, or even just trash talking give the opportunity to play normally. Today we will try to thoroughly analyze the problem that has strongly hung over the world of Dota 2 - a hidden or shadow pool, shadow conduct system, a 50% system, call it whatever you like, they all characterize one idea- why does the system continue to register crayfish in a team, which is significantly decrease the chances of winning even if you have good conduct.
October 12, 2022
Best CIS Dota caster
Best CIS Dota caster
October 12, 2022
Dota 2 mechanics which you’ll never survey in LoL
Dota 2 mechanics which you’ll never survey in LoL
Howdy! Just imagine the situation when somebody imposes his game “tastes”. It's true, especially when we think back to when fans of Dota 2 and League of Legends "confronted" each other.
October 06, 2022
Music in CS:GO
Valve first introduced Music Kits to the community in October 2014. With this game feature, you may play unique music during specific game segments instead of the default soundtrack. All of the CS GO music that comes with the music kits was written and performed by professionals and beginners. Compared to today, when this update was first presented eight years ago, there are now 65 song sets accessible on the Steam store.
September 27, 2022
First appearances of Primal Beast in Competitive Dota
First appearances of Primal Beast in Competitive Dota
September 14, 2022

Trending on CyberSport

10th Birthday of CS:GO: how did the history of the best shooter begin
10th Birthday of CS:GO: how did the history of the best shooter begin
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is a multiplayer first-person shooter designed to deepen and improve the very five-on-five team game mechanics that everyone loved Counter-Strike. On 21 August 2012, Valve showed an upgraded game for shooter fans – Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. Looking back, it is safe to say that the game has left countless bright and unforgettable moments in our memory.
September 06, 2022
How can I barely escape herald?
Increasing MMR points will be relevant for a long time, probably until it is removed from Dota 2 or replaced by something else. Players will always wonder how to properly and effectively increase their MMR. If you want to play with good players, not noobs, and have an excellent rating. Try to do a few things, which I described below. If you set a goal - to raise solo MMR, then you need to know how the matchmaking rating system works: if you win, you get +30, if you don't, then -30 (sometimes more, sometimes less.) So, it turns out that you should win more often than lose, and then you should figure out what and how to do that.
October 15, 2022
CS:GO review: tips for beginners and newbies
CS:GO review: tips for beginners and newbies
October 15, 2022